Latest Products http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in Latest Products 17-08-10 en-us http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in Ladies Fashion Accessories http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/ladies-fashion-accessories.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Our Clients Excellent Quality Ladies Fashion Accessories. We Manufacture 100% Pure Silk Scarves in Square and Rectangle Sizes in Plain Solid Colours and in Printed Designs. We Make Stoles in Plain Silk, Printed Silk, Chinon, Viscose, Cotton, Printed Crepe, Patchwork Stoles in Different Fabric Combinations, Etc. Ladies Wear http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/ladies-wear.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear in a Plethora of Designs is Available At Worldwide Exports. We Manufacture and Export Ladies Customised Wrap Skirts and Ethnic Skirts. Kurtis for Casual Wear, Fancy Kurtis, Party Kurtis, Anarkali Kurtis, Kurtis in Cotton, Silk. Cotsilk, Etc. Can Be Purchased from Us At Very Competitive Rates. Greeting Cards http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/greeting-cards.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer a Unique Range of Greeting Cards for all Occasions. Greeting Cards with Handworked Silk Paintings , with Painted Pipal Leaf, with Straw Work On Pipal Leaf, with Straw Work On Velvet Paper are On Sale for Every Occasion. Textile Fabric http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/textile-fabric.htm Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Best Quality Textile Fabrics in Brasso, Lycra, Jacquard, Silk, Raschelle, Satin and Georgette. These Fabrics are Available in a Wide Range of Designs and Colour Combinations. Wooden Handicrafts http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/wooden-handicrafts.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer the Most Skillfully Carved Wooden Handicrafts. Carved Elephants, Keychain Elephants, Bible Stands, Key Hangers, Etc. are Available in Different Sizes. Please Contact Us for Latest Catalogues. We also Undertake Bulk Orders. Finished Garments http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/finished-garments.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the major Finished Garments Manufacturers. Our company offers a wide range of Ladies Finished Garments that includes traditional wear, casual wear, etc. We have specialized in designing trendy Indo Western garments. Our designers work hard on designs, cuts and finish of ready-made garments to give them a stylish look that can match the ongoing fashion trends. Readymade Finished Garments, manufactured by us, are made up of superior quality fabric,  including smooth textured and extremely soft fabrics. We execute bulk orders for Finished Garments according to the needs of our clients. Home Decor Items http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/home-decor-items.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide range of Home Decor Items includes cushion covers, curtains, wall hangings, floor coverings, carvings etc. All Home Decor Items manufactured by us, are available in contemporary, modern, ethnic, etc designs. Our range of Home Décor Items can give an exceptionally elegant look to your dream home. Tissue Jacquard Fabric http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/tissue-jacquard-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fine tissue jacquard fabric suitable for sarees, salwar kameez and dupattas in 7 designs, 3 to 5 colours per design. Ceramic Knobs http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/ceramic-knobs.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Handicraft Ceramic chest , drawer , door knobs available in assorted designs and colours. We can also customise your designs subject to a Minimum of 1000 pieces per design, 200 pieces per colour.. Zippers http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/zippers.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Zippers available in regular ( 6 inches, 8 inches, 16 inches) and invisible (18 inch length) in ready stock, assorted colours. Jacket zippers in black 22 inches length available Metal Jeans zippers in navy blue and black 8 inches length available. Wrap Skirts http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/wrap-skirts.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton printed wrap skirts, Georgette printed wrap skirts, Tissue Jacquard wrap skirts, available in assorted colours and designs. Made to order in fabric of your choice subject to minimum Raw Silk Fabric http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/raw-silk-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a Supplier of Raw Silk Fabric, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our products as we comply with all quality standards. Georgette Brasso Fabric http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/georgette-brasso-fabric.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we strictly check the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Our organization is a famed one that is located in Kerala(India) and has a well-developed network for reaching different Kerala(India)s. Polyester Sewing Thread http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/polyester-sewing-thread.htm Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We  cater to the nationwide requirement with our superior products. We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of Polyester Sewing Thread as we offer only the best quality products. Sports caps http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/sports-cap.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Caps in Cotton or Synthetic Material . We can customise as per requirement of the client and either print or embroider logo if required. Bulk orders solicited Printed Kaftans http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/printed-kaftans.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available in assorted sizes colours designs and fabrics: Printed Crepe, Satin, Rayon, Tissue Jacquard,. Ladies Scarves http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/ladies-scarves.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Silk Scarves available in assorted colours and designs. Solid colour silk scarves are also available in assorted colours. Satin Brasso Fabric http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/satin-brasso-fabric.htm Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Brasso fabric available in assorted colours: Pastel Pink, Light green, Turquoise Blue , Deep violet and Golden Brown. Designer Kurtis http://www.worldwideexportsindia.in/designer-kurtis.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Kurtis in rayon, cotton, crepe with assorted patchwork designs available on order. Animal print, Floral print, brocade patch work kurtis can be made to order.